top of page

Coming Soon...! Exciting New Project


Coming soon! The first station of an extremely long (almost a year-long!) and immensely exciting designing process is pretty close now - I am thrilled to no end. What you can see here is just a very small portion of the whole project, but to see my design live and in such a beautiful and luxurious form gives me wings! (Velvet cover, magnetic closure and such.) This has been one of my favorite and most enjoyable jobs for a long time - with a wonderful client. More to come both vertically (more kinds of products) and horizontally (lots of varieties of this one) - and believe me, they are going to be breathtaking. Complete reveal later, take this as a teaser :) Stay tuned!

Follow Me
  • Instagram
  • fb2.png
  • behance2.png
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page