top of page

Experimenting - A Cinemagraph

Last week I attended Adobe MAX, the largest Adobe professional conference. The three days were extremely busy, chock full of fantastic sessions. I really enjoyed the Labs, when we got concrete, hands-on tips and demos on Adobe's different products, artistic concepts, design problems & their solutions, etc. I learned a ton while having fun - what more could you ask for? Adobe timed the public release of their big (annual?) product update right before the conference, so there were lots of talks, demonstrations, examples regarding the new features. And, let me tell you, there have been some game changing updates just in Photoshop itself. I have been using PS for ever (since I think PS 6) but I keep dropping my jaw how fantastic this program can be (no, I am not paid by Adobe). Anyhow, I just created a quickie based on what I learned in After Effects (which I don't use too much - yet). I love cinemagraphs, so here you go.


Follow Me
  • Instagram
  • fb2.png
  • behance2.png
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page