top of page

...now that this long winter of our discomfort is over...

Well, it has been a loooong 2020. And 2021 did not start too well either. However, slowly but surely everything and everyone is back to as normal as it is possible after last year.


To celebrate this occasion, here is a cover that I designed for the wonderful Stacey Demarco, for her annual Lunar Calendar. I started out with a completely different design, which - as it turns out - was a big misunderstanding of the brief. Nevertheless, the final image turned out quite beautiful if I may say so.


To show you how I managed to misinterpret the original brief I am showing you the first version - which, to be honest, I love, however, it has nothing to do with what was required :) Oh well, this happens now and then.


Isn't it gorgeous?

Follow Me
  • Instagram
  • fb2.png
  • behance2.png
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page